We’re here to help

Comments

1 comment

  • Avatar
    Dominik Kowalski

    Hello Syd,

     

    You can use the log out function to remove the device from the active user spot.

    After 4 weeks it will be automatically removed from the overview as well.

     

    Best regards,

    Dominik Kowalski

    Customer Service Engineer

    0
    Comment actions Permalink

Post is closed for comments.