Every customer with an Avira account can delete their personal information and Avira account.
- Log in to your Avira account.
- Hover your mouse over the triangle icon in the top right-hand corner to the right of your name and click My Account.
- On the right side of the upper menu, click Data & settings.
In this sub-menu, you can delete your personal information and account.